Reality! Get used to it..

image
Truth be told!

Look buddy, there’s no Gain without Pain!
You can’t reach to your goal without hard work. You will have to spend your time and energy towards your goal.
See there are two types of people in this world:
First category is for them who only thinks about their goal and dreams about it.
Who’ll keep on speaking about their dreams and stuff,basically boasting about themselves.
You might go gaga if you continuously listen to their nonsense!
And the another category is for those people who don’t beleive only in speaking but also doing their wor suffecientlyΒ  and setting an example for others..
Ohkay,I agree they do boast about themselves But why they shouldn’t boast if they are doing something then why not!

You have to prove yourself in each and every step so be prepared and face the reality!

16 comments

  1. It is not necessary to improve in each an every step. It is necessary to be open to learning. Much learning is done before even one step is taken as a baby. Perhaps this is not such a bad thing. Improvement of self is much like a baby’s first step, and usually follows with an approximation of a baby’s first fall.

    It’s all kind of relative to a given perspective. Learn and grow. When you stop doing these you are dead, even if you’re still among the living.

    I could challenge you to learning one new thing each day for 45 days. You’d think that would be onerous. By the end of 45 days you’d have a new lifetime habit that would always help you.

    Thanks for following me. I look forward to more of your thoughts and writing.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. The amount of motivation radiating from this is overwhelming!

    I’m one of those peope, who procrastinates (A LOT!), but I don’t only talk about my goals and dreams, I try to keep on track moving slowly into their direction. I have so many different goals and dreams, that I try to balance and follow them evenly. However I know that ONE day soon, I’ll reach a road fork and I’ll have to chose which way to go eventually. I’m glad that I’m moving at the speed of a snail carrying a ton of rocks, otherwise I would have to make this hard decision soon. Maybe this is why I procrastinate?!… I think I just had an epiphany of some sort.. Anyway, I’m still a little glad that ONE DAY still seems so far away, it makes me feel comfortable. πŸ˜€
    Alright, gotta go studying and be hardworking for my exams next week. Your motivational post has given me another kick in the butt to get up and be productive today! Wish me luck! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks a lot for the appreciation! :))
      Yeah one day soon you’ll accomplish your goal! Yes you’ll have to work hard for acheving them.. no other option!
      “Hardwork is the key to success” as they say..
      Best of luck for your exams..
      Good to know I helped you in some way.. πŸ˜€
      Study well.. take care! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

