Thank You Very Much

Wooohooo!!

image

Yippee!!
Omgomgomgomg I just can’t believe I have got more than 100 followers on my baby blog! I guess this baby is growing fast!
This is just because of you amazing people out there..
Thank you all for taking out some time and reading my posts!
Thank you so very much!! This post is dedicated to you all!! 😀

Actually I would like to thank Raymond For upgrading my blog and helping a lot..
This would have not been possible without you!!
THANK YOU SO MUCH! 😀 😀

Please comment what you think about this growing baby!!:)
Your feedback will be appreciated! 😀 🙂

33 comments

  1. Congratulations! I am proud of you 🙂
    I like your new layout too!

    Now for the next step I have several suggestions :

    1. Your title and tagline colors should be changed into readable ones.
    2. Get involved into social media like facebook fan page and twitter,possibly stumble upon. Add them into widgets.

    They will help you a lot. Good luck!

    By the way I am no longer on Encouraging Life and moved to Axel The Key.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks you so very much!
      For the first one the problem is that I’ll have to buy the premium pack which I will but if I get more followers.. we can change shades and all but it’s in premium pack!!
      And yes I am thinking for Twitter I’ll do it ASAP.!!
      Yes I knkw you have moved to Axel The Key but this post was written when you were on encouraging life..
      But I’ll update it.. no worries!
      Thank you so much again!! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

