Inspiring Blogger Awards

I have been nominated for Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Β Mr. Ashish Kumar. He is a very good blogger. Do check his posts which I think you will surely love. I would like to thank him for nominating me. I feel very privileged. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

Here are the list of bloggers whom I would like to nominate for Very inspiring Blogger Award.

The rules for Very Inspiring Blogger Award are mentioned below

mike7sedona

emmariza95

Paul Militaru

Enigma

abyssbrain

Thumbup

Simpleheadgirl

miusho

  • Β Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  • Β Add the logo to your post.
  • Β Nominate ten (10) bloggers you admire and inform them of the nomination.

All the best wishes to all of the respected bloggers. πŸ™‚

AKIRAA πŸ™‚

29 comments

  1. Thank you very much for this award, “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”, I very happy, but in the same time I consider that friendship is more important that an award…so please give it to other person, more πŸ˜€ younger than me, so…thanks again !!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I hope you don’t be sad on me, Okay ?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

