Creative Blogger Award

I would like to thank Mon for nominating me.But yes I would like to apologize because I had extended the time.. I am really very Sorry  Mon!

The Creative Blogger Award Rules:

Here go the rules:
1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify the nominees.
2. Post the link of the blog that nominated you.
3. Share five random facts about yourself.

Facts about me:

-I am a girl who daydreams about the silliest things in life and sometimes the things which are never ever gonna happen! 😛

-I like to motivate,encourage and inspire people!

-Everyday Is A New Day this is what people should remind themselves every morning! *my wish*

-My love for chocolates can’t be describes in words.. I am a proud foodie!! 😉 😛

-Now i dont know what to write for the 5th piont so i just want that you be happy.. yes the one reading this! 😀

Nominations:-

loricarlson66

priyankamoraes

YaYa Says

Miss Evelyn

writerchristophfischer

Send Sunshine

Karina Susanto

Geethu

BarelyHereNorThere

19 comments

Leave a Reply

