Sunshine blogger Award

Sunshine Blogger

sunshine-blogger-award-300x300 One of the best person I know on wordpress Itsmine has nominated me for sunshine blogger award. He’s had helped me in many ways.. though he is the one who’s criticized my posts the most! :p But he is really good! Please check out his blog.. 🙂

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you.
  • Nominate some other bloggers for this award.
  • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated.
  • Notify the bloggers you have nominated.

The Response:

My Questions to my Nominees :-
1.Who are you ?
I am a girl! LOL! xD
ohkay,i am a person who is in love with the person who’s reading this..!! 😉
lol!xD
ohkay i am a soul! 😛
2.Do you have any Role models ?
No not really! 😛
3.Which is the most powerful thing in this world,according to you ?
The power to express.
4.What is most valuable, charity & social work OR your own responsibilities?
To encourage,inspire and motivate people! I have been a part of an N.G.O who is working for underprivileged children.. it feels great to be with them!! *truth be told*
5.Are you funny OR serious  guy ?
First a fall i am a GAL! 😛
Depends on my mood! 😉
6.What is your biggest dream?
umm.. my biggest dream!! Ohkay as i always say i want to encourage and inspire people so there’s no one feeling upset about somethin.. And yes one more thing that i don’t want people to commit suicide due to some really silly reason!! And i am serious.
7.What are your first impressions of my blog?
You have an amazing blog! Its doing great i wish you continue with this hardwork! 🙂
 The Questions for the nominees..
1.What do you want from Life?!
2.Ice cream vs Chocolate!
3.Do you believe in god?
4.Have you loves someone?!
5. When did you know you were going to be a blogger?
6. Some possession which you would not like to give it to anybody!?
7. Do you speak any other languages? Which one(s)?
8.Your views about my blog?!
Nominees:-
82 comments

    • Yess.. The NGO which I am working with is about little underprivileged kids and I go there and help them and play with them and all.. that’s best part of it.. I even teach them sometimes.. so its kinda fun and I just love to stay with them!! :))
      So you could connect! Thanks!

      Like

  1. Akiraa,
    “ohkay,i am a person who is in love with the person who’s reading this..!! 😉
    lol!xD”

    I AM READING THIS, AND I WILL READ AGAIN & AGAIN, TO RECEIVE MORE & MORE LOVE FROM YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. *superest* Features of this post:-
    1.U R the 1st 1 having no role models ,I had ever encountered.I was in the search of exactly this answer(actually I dont know that U R just kidding OR its just UR1 of the smart answer OR U R really serious about it 😉 ) .”Pioneers dont have role models ! ” 🙂
    2.gr8 answers. !
    3.gr8 questions but cant understand “.Ice cream vs Chocolate!” hahaha in which mood U were, while asking that question .. 😛
    4.OMG… (about no. of nominees).. a sign of hard work 🙂
    5.This post is written by soul XD XD XD

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ohkay I am sorry I know I am really late buy that’s how I am! 😉
      Yes “Pioneers don’t have role models!”
      And so do I! 😉
      2.thank you so much! 😊
      3.i have written that it depends on the mood whether I am serious or not and while doing this I was not! :p
      4.yes yes! Cause you’ll get to know why after few months..☺
      5.yes this is a very dear post to me cause this award is nominated by my dear friend! 😄😀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey there,

    I did laugh out when I read that you didn’t want anyone to suicide for the wrong reason. I hope to suicide for the right reasons 😉 (just kidding)

    Well congrats on the award. I think you are a very fun loving person, which obviously is a great thing in this sad place called world. 😀

    Take care!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

