Quote Challenge

Quotation Marks Logo

I have been nominated by the lovely bloggers Stephy Linda Fernandes and Abhayaaryaan for this quote challenge. Thank you so much, I accept the challenge,and yes I am very sorry I am really really late! And I am excited to do this Challenge for second time and today its my second day!

The Rules as noted below :

– Post 1 quote a day for 3 days (can be your own or from other sources)

– Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post

– thank the person who nominated you

So my Quote for today is:

“You need power,only when you

want to do something Harmful,

Otherwise Love is Enough to

get everything done.”

                                                                       -Charlie Chaplin       

           Nomination:

Sabiscuit

everywordyousay

Nishita13

simplykaruna

stacilys

25 comments

  1. How do I tell you that we had a discussion of power in our classroom that ended up with power can be negative or postitve depending on it’s use. Focault’s theory was what we learned. If only you would have posted this some hours earlier, I would have been applauded for stating this quote. I’m delighted to read it.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. but what it is only to HARM bad people ? which is necessary for good peoples?
    & “Love is Enough to get EVERYTHING done.”..hehe Lol ! at least Chaplin was expected to use the words precisely..hehe indirectly he wants to say “Love your enemy”…

    Like

Leave a Reply

