The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

blogger-award Hey amazing people out there.. I hope you all are fine! So I am nominated by my friend The Ugly Duckling’s Life! She is just amazing.. Do check out her blog! 🙂 Now the Rules for the award: 

  • Thank the blogger for nominating you and post a link to their blog.
  • Put the award logo on your site.
  • Answer the questions.
  • Nominate seven blogs.

Q&A 1.  In one word, how would you like your readers to describe your blog?

Different!
2.  Which is your most favorite among your blog posts? Why?
i dont know what this question exactly means.. it means i need to specify what kind of bloggers I like or the genre.. si i’ll like to go with genre which is poems!! :))
3.  What, who inspires most of your blog posts?
The people around me.. My World,My Fantasy inspires me.
4.  What do you inspire to accomplish this year?
But who care we have to Live In The Moment! 😉
5.  What do you aspire to learn this year?
There are so many things.. Actually for now i need to learn about WP and having a nice blog!
6.  What’s your favorite book and why?
Not a book nerd! :p
7.  What’s the most courageous thing you have ever done?
Parasailing!! i know its pretty easy but it was kinda high so..
8.  If you could be a superhero, what would be your super power?
To have a time machine!
9.  Who is your female role model? I don’t have role models.. I have mentioned earlier in my posts too..
Nominations:
Ashish kumar

walkerkaty0

Ankit Mishra

Mon (is a Girl’s Name)

miusho

painkills2

Superduque777

Beparvah !!

Linda Fernandes

Miss Evelyn

themissshweta

Alisha

8 comments

Leave a Reply

