Twitter.com

Twitter isn’t working!

28 comments

      • Yes I may miss some really important and interesting tweets from the people I follow!! But yes now my twitter is working! So don’t you worry and I actually suggest you to join twitter..
        Best of luck!! :))

        Like

      • I appreciate the thought but Twitter? No thanks! My casual chit-chats work really well with a ‘phone, and I get to hear friendly voices complete with voice inflections. If I am away from my phone for whatever reason, then people can leave me messages. It really works out very well. The telephone was a wonderful invention. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • yeah! its just the difference in perspective! I want it for my blog and nothing else! If there is something else then I would definitely like to Leave it! 🙂

        Like

      • Yes I may miss some really important and interesting tweets from the people I follow!! But yes now my twitter is working! So don’t you worry and I actually suggest you to join twitter..
        Best of luck!! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

