Stop

image

Why can’t we just not wait for the perfect time and just make this time perfect?!
I completely agree that 95%*of people in this world just wait for the time to come and not make the most when they have time?
Guyz just party everyday like it’s a Friday, just enjoy every moment, wear your favourite lingerie and not to wait when the day will come,wear your favourite shoes,dress,jewellery right now and not wait for the perfect occasion to come so you can wear those!

Why can’t we just live our lives as if it’s our last day?

Live and Love your Life to the Fullest.
Live Free
And yes
Be Different Buddy 😉

Keep Smiling! 🙂
Akiraa

* this is what I think and it’s according to my beliefs

42 comments

  1. Yes girl, I’m on your page. Life is so fleeting;here today, gone tomorrow. Like right now, I wish to have a screwdriver, but darn! I’ve to report for work. I can only sniff the fresh oranges and ogle the cool vodka in the freezer.This is my moment! I’ll devour this refreshing cocktail tomorrow. It’s not fair! But seriously, yes, I believe in living now; tomorrow is not promised.
    Oh, I love to visit yr blog. Thanks for stirring up my thoughts. Have an awesome Now!
    Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww..I hope your work was completed without a screwdriver.Thanks a ton my dearie.. You’ve been always been there to support me and have been always there at my back and I love you so much!! 😍😊
      Thanks again and I wish and prat you get all whatever you want in life and you live happily..😀😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

