YEAR ROUND UP 2k15

Hello Buddies!!

So I created this Blog on 22nd February, but I started blogging actually during May. Its been a wonderful journey with you people.. I would like to confess that some time ago I wanted to QUIT blogging. But i don’t know something kept me here on WordPress. I would like to thank you all for getting such amazing views.. I would like to thank the helper-monkeys from WordPress for making just innovative SiteStats.

So on this occasion I have decided to put my BEST 5 POSTS during the month of January. These posts will be based on the STATS completely.

I hope you amazing peeps are enjoying this Blog. By the way I am open to your suggestions and feedback..

MY YEAR ROUND UP!

 

Crunchy numbers

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 14,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 5 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

There were 149 pictures uploaded. That’s about 3 pictures per week!!

The busiest day of the year was September 6th with 288 views. The most popular post that day was Wanna Go To Right Place?.

 

Where did they come from?

That’s 81 countries in all!
Most visitors came from The United States. Thanks USA for the love.. ❤

 

 

You guyz can always connect with me on:

  • WORDPRESS        bediffferentbody.wordpress.com
  • TWITTER               @Akiraa_bdb
  • GMAIL                    bdb.akiraa@gmail.com

 

I wish you all luck and prosperity for 2016!! 😀 😀 😀

47 comments

      • No we both are awesome and I love your inspiring quotes. .why don’t you write some cute fiction for a change. I would love to read itt

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks a heap,Izza! I would love to do that for you dearie but the prob wiht me is that i am not much into writing.. I am not skilled the way you’re. But lets see if i try one day I’ll give it to you first for editing it.. Actually you have mesmerizing Vocab.. Yes mesmerizing cz i am kinda dull in it so..
        But thanks again dear.. 🙂

        Good Day!
        Keep Smiling! 🙂

        P.S i hope you wont mind editing my story!

        Like

      • I ll be glad to help you out. You are amazing in what you do and lol I am a bit emotional and clingy to writing and sometimes using vocab helps blur my thoughts out loud 😂😂 see I told you a secret 😅😅

        Liked by 1 person

      • Well you have not been around that is the easy part. The second part is this jerk who targets women and stalks, harasses, copies their posts and goes after their friends. The woman in question is in Australia and he is in Oregon , both The Aclu and Police that he would get arrested due to the people, including me that he harassed and keeps making fake names but I have his ip and physical address.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Well for 3 days last week this idiot was harassing me after going after a word press friend you probably know as well. He made up 6 fake facebook and wp accounts to harass her and actually her fb friends. I stood up for her as did Rob Goldstein, I get 191 comments from him in 24 hours. We kept blocking him. When I mentioned it to you he was continuing to come back. He has oddly left us alone the last 4 days. I was suggesting you jump into a discussion if he comes back. He dislikes, rather hates strong women and specifically feminists. Basically he at first was hitting on her, she shut him down and he started attacking all of her posts. She subliminally wrote two posts about him. She told me and I wrote one. I actually do not know how he found out my information as he was not a follower or a fb connection, which is creepy. So, if you are online and he starts up I wanted to see if you would be up to jumping in and kicking his ass as I did and when I went to sleep after working a 20 hour day, he declared himself a winner bc I was asleep. When I woke up to all of his comments it was insane.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

