SEASON ONE ENDS! Bbye..

Yes Buddy you read that correctly.. Season One ENDS for this Blog..
I know that a blog is not supposed to have any seasons but well this blog is Unique in all senses.. :p 😜
This one is the last post for Season one!

I was going to publish the Top 5 posts of the journey till now but sorry guyz I was not able to do that so I have decided something for it..

Actually the Reason behind this shut down is that I am busy with something really important in my life and I just hope to get love and support from you people.. I seriously need your blessings..

Though cheer up buddies!!

SEASON TWO FOR THIS BLOG IS COMING OUT SOON..WOHOOO… YES YES!
IT WILL BE OUT IN APRIL 2K16!

I have always been asked for the last 11 months about my IDENTITY so people just wait till April! You’ll get to know me better… *wink*

You know I usually write Keep Smiling in the end of every post or when I comment or something so there have been many people around you’ve been asking me what is this? How can a person just smile when he is sad and stuff like that but but but wait before you judge me..
There Is A Meaning To It and Yes That Too Scientific! :p (I am not that stupid :p)

So wait for Season Two to get to know all the secrets.. we’ll be back with lots of different things to Motivate you..
I’ll be back to ROCK your World!!

You know

I wish to get support from your side and want your blessing for my new Endeavour!

Thank you all for your endless support..
Haha don’t be happy I’m coming back soon.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

-Akiraa
And yes don’t forget to KEEP SMILING till I come back to remind you…

Be different buddy,
Cz you’re is Unique! ๐Ÿ˜€

63 comments

  1. You’ll be missed surely. ๐Ÿ˜Š
    That “Keep Smiling”, comes from those who know what it feels like to get no happiness & no smile. Also, it helps in making the world a happy place, no doubt.
    Hope you’re all good. Your journey for your “something really important” will bring enormous happiness to you & yea Smile ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Take care, Akiraa.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. U better get back soon cuz today I realized I’d forgotten your name!!! Miss u Gateau..good things r happenin..and boo, don’t call me “Buddy” call me bodhisattva๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

    Like

Leave a Reply

