Collection of Moments

image

LIVE IN THE MOMENT!

Life is a collection of moments..
Some sweet,some sour..
But you have to Live In every bit of a second.. ( Lol look what I am writing!! Every bit of a a second.. I am still laughing, but to be honest it actually makes sense..)

As I say Live, it means to Live carefree, be cheerful, be courageous, be joyous ,be Bold ,be confident, be daring,Β  be temerarious! (I knw some words have similar meanings here :p )

You know, we have got this life and we are lucky enough to to get it.. then why not fully Satisfy ourselves with what we want an maybe even what we deserve.

But to make people realise that you deserve more, first you should start loving yourself!
I have met many intellectual men and women, but what I have seen is that they always think about the flaws which they have and not vice versa.. obviously I agree that we should always learn from each and every person we neet but first we should be content with ourselves then only we can try and make the other person happy with his/her so called ‘Life!’

You can always share you collection of moments down there in the comment section and I’ll be glad to be a part of your journey.
I just hope you got what I am trying to say..

Just Live In Every Moment, Good or Bad!

Sending you lots of love,

Akiraa πŸ™‚

You can always follow me on Twitter
@Akiraa_bdb I’ll be glad to connect with you on Twitter as well.

One more thing as I have mentioned earlier I’ll be sortingΒ  out the awards.. I respect your nominations but I won’t be able to do all of them.
Thanks! :))

Keep Smiling! πŸ™‚

38 comments

    • Thanks a ton!! This means a lot to me..
      I wish you all the luck in life and hope you do well and wishes are fulfilled.

      Lots of love
      Keep Smiling! πŸ™‚
      Akiraa

      Like

Leave a Reply

