Trust Your Destiny

image

Well I strongly beleive something called as Destiny. I am sure many of you don’t but as I usually say it’s just your choice about what you choose..

So whatever you’re going through right now trust me it just can’t rain forever or you just can’t get sunshine forever.. ups and downs is what you need in life if not then you may die.. or there’s no point living a Life with those intentions cause you won’t get it.. Haha!

Rely on your Destiny on your Time and everything will be great one day..
Provided: Your past records are good. 🙂

P.S Writing after really long time..
I seriously don’t know what jackass stuff I have written this time but I do beleive something called as Destiny..

Sending you lots of love,
Akiraa

Keep smiling! 🙂

50 comments

  1. Love it how you say: “past records” 😂
    Great post! I’m too optimistic to stick to just one idea..when things are going positive, I’m just a firm believer of destiny but when something goes wrong: I automatically acquire this – “I’m going to change my life” attitude😂
    Great post though! Really enjoyed it (especially when I’m counting on destiny as I have university interviews next week 😂)

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hey Manpreet best of luck for the interviews..👍 Thanks a ton and glad you liked this post!!😄 obviously we all get into I’m gonna change my life attitude if something gets wrong but only fortunate are those who can change their life so fast! 😆😃 but thanks are lot!😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks a lot for your lovely comment Akiraa!😊
        My first interview went fine so clearly yours and everybody else’s best wishes worked! 😀

        Like

  2. Great post Akira 🙂
    I too believe in Destiny! I think everyone has a certain destiny, however destiny is really playful but I do believe in the saying that what is really meant to be will always find a way, you just have to stay positive in life and have faith in God.That’s it! 🙂

    Like

  3. Akiraa, this was nice…

    In fact am kind of a pendulum who sways from “you make your own destiny” to “your destiny is already written”….
    At times it makes me not to believe in its existence..

    Am one confused soul you see.. 😂

    I love these thought provoking posts.. Words are enough to make me tread a path once again…

    So here I go… *runs*

    Will be back when I get my answers..

    Till then, happy weekend 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

